Add documentation of two more fields of struct private_wmadec_data.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
wmadec_filter.c

index 7d89d11..baff2a5 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,9 @@ struct private_wmadec_data {
        int use_exp_vlc;
        /** Whether perceptual noise is added. */
        int use_noise_coding;
+       /** Depends on number of the bits per second and the frame length. */
        int byte_offset_bits;
+       /** Only used if use_exp_vlc is true. */
        struct vlc exp_vlc;
        int exponent_sizes[BLOCK_NB_SIZES];
        uint16_t exponent_bands[BLOCK_NB_SIZES][25];