gcc-compat.h: Remove gcc-3 workaround.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 23:10:54 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
Since b0e2c4a9 we require gcc-4.2 or later, so this is no longer
needed.

gcc-compat.h

index dd6afe1..729e3ae 100644 (file)
 #define __printf_2_3 __printf(2,3)
 #define __printf_3_4 __printf(3,4)
 
-# if __GNUC__ > 3  || (__GNUC__ == 3 && __GNUC_MINOR__ > 3)
-# define __must_check  __attribute__ ((warn_unused_result))
-# else
-# define __must_check  /* no warn_unused_result */
-# endif
-
+#define __must_check __attribute__ ((warn_unused_result))
 #define _static_inline_ static inline
-