web: Top-align menu items.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:47:52 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:51:12 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
Without this, elinks shows the menu items centered with respect to the
main web page. As most pages are short, this is not a real problem. But
for the longer NEWS page the menu was shown in the middle of the page,
making it hard to navigate.

web/header.html
web/header2.html

index 8f7428f..6e559fa 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
                </td>
        </tr>
        <tr>
-               <td>
+               <td valign="top">
                        <br>
                        <a href="index.html">Home</a><br>
                        <a href="FEATURES.html">Features</a><br>
index 68980a8..27ccd96 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
                </td>
        </tr>
        <tr>
-               <td>
+               <td valign="top">
                        <br>
                        <a href="../../index.html">Home</a><br>
                        <a href="../../FEATURES.html">Features</a><br>