wma: Trivial whitespace fix.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 09:29:41 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
wmadec_filter.c

index baff2a5..be72610 100644 (file)
@@ -504,9 +504,8 @@ static int wma_decode_init(char *initial_buf, int len, struct private_wmadec_dat
 
        if (pwd->use_exp_vlc) {
                PARA_INFO_LOG("using exp_vlc\n");
-               init_vlc(&pwd->exp_vlc, EXPVLCBITS,
-               sizeof(wma_scale_huffbits), wma_scale_huffbits,
-               wma_scale_huffcodes, 4);
+               init_vlc(&pwd->exp_vlc, EXPVLCBITS, sizeof(wma_scale_huffbits),
+                       wma_scale_huffbits, wma_scale_huffcodes, 4);
        } else {
                PARA_INFO_LOG("using curve\n");
                wma_lsp_to_curve_init(pwd, pwd->frame_len);