server: Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 23:13:38 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:19:59 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
Introduced in the lopsub conversion patch.

server.c

index 6529073..c5f9ede 100644 (file)
--- a/server.c
+++ b/server.c
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ void parse_config_or_die(bool reload)
        if (reload) /* config file overrides command line */
                ret = lls(lls_merge(cf_lpr, cmdline_lpr, CMD_PTR, &merged_lpr,
                        &errctx));
-       else /* command line options overrride config file options */
+       else /* command line options override config file options */
                ret = lls(lls_merge(cmdline_lpr, cf_lpr, CMD_PTR, &merged_lpr,
                        &errctx));
        lls_free_parse_result(cf_lpr, CMD_PTR);