Fix html header.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 17:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 20:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
The location of the cgi-bin dir on systemlinux is different from
paraslash.org. This broke the gitweb link in the left menu.

web/header.html
web/header2.html

index 4f77660..647a64a 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
                        <br><a href="download.html">Download</a>
                        <br><a href="screenshots.html">Screenshots</a>
                        <br><a href="demo.html">Live Demo</a>
-                       <br><a href="/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=.git;a=shortlog">Changes</a>
+                       <br><a href="/gitweb/gitweb.cgi?p=.git;a=shortlog">Changes</a>
                        <br><a href="documentation.html">Documentation</a>
                        <br><a href="license.html">License</a>
                        <br><a href="contact.html">Contact</a>
index 56703c7..9a1c4b1 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
                        <br><a href="../../download.html">Download</a>
                        <br><a href="../../screenshots.html">Screenshots</a>
                        <br><a href="../../demo.html">Live Demo</a>
-                       <br><a href="/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=.git;a=shortlog">Changes</a>
+                       <br><a href="../../gitweb/gitweb.cgi?p=.git;a=shortlog">Changes</a>
                        <br><a href="../../documentation.html">Documentation</a>
                        <br><a href="../../license.html">License</a>
                        <br><a href="../../contact.html">Contact</a>