Change copyright year to 2019.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 10:50:12 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:12:27 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
Makefile.real

index 1d98ec1..5df27ba 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ uname_s := $(shell uname -s 2>/dev/null || echo "UNKNOWN_OS")
 uname_rs := $(shell uname -rs)
 cc_version := $(shell $(CC) --version | head -n 1)
 GIT_VERSION := $(shell ./GIT-VERSION-GEN git-version.h)
-COPYRIGHT_YEAR := 2018
+COPYRIGHT_YEAR := 2019
 
 ifeq ("$(origin O)", "command line")
        build_dir := $(O)