crypt.c: Fix two typos in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
s/adds/add and s/random/urandom. Also add the man section to random().

crypt.c

diff --git a/crypt.c b/crypt.c
index 39fcd7e..2af3fd7 100644 (file)
--- a/crypt.c
+++ b/crypt.c
@@ -38,9 +38,9 @@ void get_random_bytes_or_die(unsigned char *buf, int num)
 }
 
 /*
- * Read 64 bytes from /dev/urandom and adds them to the SSL PRNG. Seed the PRNG
- * used by random() with a random seed obtained from SSL. If /dev/random is not
- * readable the function calls exit().
+ * Read 64 bytes from /dev/urandom and add them to the SSL PRNG. Seed the PRNG
+ * used by random(3) with a random seed obtained from SSL. If /dev/urandom is
+ * not readable, the function calls exit().
  *
  * \sa RAND_load_file(3), \ref get_random_bytes_or_die(), srandom(3),
  * random(3), \ref para_random().