download.in.html: Replace paraslash.org in clone command.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 19:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 20:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
web/download.in.html

index 8ab570d..b5ea750 100644 (file)
@@ -18,5 +18,5 @@ Anonymous (read-only)
 access is also available. Checkout a copy with </p>
 
 <p>
-git clone git://www.paraslash.org/git paraslash
+git clone git://paraslash.systemlinux.org/git paraslash
 </p>