gui: Adjust position of num_played value.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 16:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
If the terminal window is only 80 characters wide, the num_played
value may be adjacent to the bitrate value, with no space between.
This happens only if the num_played value is bigger than 99, and only
with the "colorful blackness" theme.

This simple patch should fix the issue.

gui_theme.c

index 745abe2..f0efaa8 100644 (file)
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ static void init_theme_colorful_blackness(struct gui_theme *t)
        d[SI_num_played].color.fg = COLOR_RED;
        d[SI_num_played].color.bg = COLOR_BLACK;
        d[SI_num_played].align = LEFT;
-       d[SI_num_played].x = 60;
+       d[SI_num_played].x = 58;
        d[SI_num_played].y = 17;
        d[SI_num_played].len = 5;