test suite: Change underscores to dashes also in tests script options.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
The previous commit broke t0004. Fix is trivial.

t/t0004-server.sh

index 3c878eb..04d6cd6 100755 (executable)
@@ -74,15 +74,15 @@ EOF
 
        $PARA_SERVER \
                --logfile "$serverlog" \
-               --config_file /dev/null \
+               --config-file /dev/null \
                --daemon \
                --loglevel $loglevel \
                --port $port \
-               --afs_database_dir "$db" \
-               --afs_socket "$sock" \
-               --user_list "$user_list" \
-               --http_port "$stream_port" \
-               --dccp_port "$stream_port"
+               --afs-database-dir "$db" \
+               --afs-socket "$sock" \
+               --user-list "$user_list" \
+               --http-port "$stream_port" \
+               --dccp-port "$stream_port"
 fi
 
 for ((i=0; i < ${#commands[@]}; i++)); do
@@ -114,9 +114,9 @@ for ((i=0; i < ${#commands[@]}; i++)); do
        test_expect_success "$command" "
        $PARA_CLIENT \
                --loglevel $loglevel \
-               --server_port $port \
-               --key_file $privkey \
-               --config_file /dev/null \
+               --server-port $port \
+               --key-file $privkey \
+               --config-file /dev/null \
                -- \
                ${cmdline[$i]} > $command.out &&
                { [[ -z \"${good[$i]}\" ]] || grep \"${good[$i]}\"; } < $command.out &&