check_wav.c: Fix documentation of check_wav_post_select().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 17:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
This function does not take a pointer to a buffer tree node, yet the
comment referred to "btrn". Simply drop this part of the sentence.

check_wav.c

index 872a7d0..11459e0 100644 (file)
@@ -116,8 +116,8 @@ out:
  * This function looks at the first \p WAV_HEADER_SIZE bytes of the input queue
  * of the btrn of \a cwc. If they look like a wav header, the function extracts
  * the information of interest and swallows this part of the stream. Otherwise
- * it is pushed down to all children of \a btrn. In either case the rest of the
- * input is pushed down as well.
+ * it is pushed down to all children. In either case the rest of the input is
+ * pushed down as well.
  *
  * Once the first part has been processed this way, the state of the instance
  * changes from \p CWS_NEED_HEADER to \p CWS_HAVE_HEADER or \p CWS_NO_HEADER.