command.c: Make aux_info_cb() static.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 12:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 14:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
It is only used in command.c.

command.c

index 0a76f68..7b3d6fa 100644 (file)
--- a/command.c
+++ b/command.c
@@ -554,7 +554,7 @@ out:
 }
 EXPORT_SERVER_CMD_HANDLER(stat);
 
-const char *aux_info_cb(unsigned cmd_num, bool verbose)
+static const char *aux_info_cb(unsigned cmd_num, bool verbose)
 {
        static char result[80];
        unsigned perms = server_command_perms[cmd_num];