blob.c: Fix stale comment of stdin_command().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 23:14:02 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
The arg_obj variable was removed last year in commit 02623a7cbff3
(server: Convert blob commands to lopsub).

blob.c

diff --git a/blob.c b/blob.c
index 5698613..e10b522 100644 (file)
--- a/blob.c
+++ b/blob.c
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ again:
  *
  * This function is called from the addblob command handlers to instruct the
  * afs process to store the input in a blob table. Input is read and decrypted
- * from the file descriptor given by cc and appended to arg_obj, which contains
+ * from the file descriptor given by cc and appended to a buffer which also contains
  * the name of the blob to create. The combined buffer is made available to the
  * afs process via the callback method.
  */