aft: Make get_afsi_object_of_row() static.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 18:42:31 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
This function only used within aft.c. Also improve the documentation
a bit and fix an overlong line.

afs.h
aft.c

diff --git a/afs.h b/afs.h
index a63968f..f4620cf 100644 (file)
--- a/afs.h
+++ b/afs.h
@@ -285,7 +285,6 @@ int get_afsi_of_row(const struct osl_row *row, struct afs_info *afsi);
 int get_afhi_of_row(const struct osl_row *row, struct afh_info *afhi);
 int get_afsi_of_path(const char *path, struct afs_info *afsi);
 int get_audio_file_path_of_row(const struct osl_row *row, char **path);
-int get_afsi_object_of_row(const struct osl_row *row, struct osl_object *obj);
 int audio_file_loop(void *private_data, osl_rbtree_loop_func *func);
 void aft_check_callback(int fd, __a_unused const struct osl_object *query);
 
diff --git a/aft.c b/aft.c
index 377740d..ae2cbe2 100644 (file)
--- a/aft.c
+++ b/aft.c
@@ -493,15 +493,16 @@ static int aft_get_row_of_hash(unsigned char *hash, struct osl_row **row)
        return osl(osl_get_row(audio_file_table, AFTCOL_HASH, &obj, row));
 }
 
-/**
- * Get the osl object holding the audio file selector info of a row.
+/*
+ * Get the audio file selector info object of a row.
  *
  * \param row Pointer to a row in the audio file table.
  * \param obj Result pointer.
  *
  * \return Standard.
  */
-int get_afsi_object_of_row(const struct osl_row *row, struct osl_object *obj)
+static int get_afsi_object_of_row(const struct osl_row *row,
+               struct osl_object *obj)
 {
        return osl(osl_get_object(audio_file_table, row, AFTCOL_AFSI, obj));
 }