version.c: Change year from 2015 to 2016.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:37:08 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
This should be automated somehow...

version.c

index 6956756..6cbb053 100644 (file)
--- a/version.c
+++ b/version.c
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ const char *version_text(const char *pfx)
        static char buf[512];
 
        snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf) - 1, "%s\n"
-               "Copyright (C) 2002-2015 Andre Noll\n"
+               "Copyright (C) 2002-2016 Andre Noll\n"
                "This is free software with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY."
                " See COPYING for details.\n"
                "Report bugs to <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>.\n"