Fix para_strerror() and use osl() wrapper for osl library calls.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:35:15 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:56:38 +0000 (00:56 +0200)

No differences found