Doxygen: Fix references on main page.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
Newer doxygen versions render the main page incorrectly: the second
set of references is shown as a table, with no hyperlinks at all.
This commit should fix it.

server.c

index 68434e9..9104c5a 100644 (file)
--- a/server.c
+++ b/server.c
@@ -7,16 +7,13 @@
 /** \file server.c Paraslash's main server. */
 
 /**
- * \mainpage Main data structures:
+ * \mainpage Main data structures and selected APIs:
  *
  *     - Server: \ref server_command, \ref sender,
  *     - Audio file selector: \ref afs_info, \ref afs_table,
  *     - Audio format handler: \ref audio_format_handler, \ref afh_info
  *     - Receivers/filters/writers: \ref receiver, \ref receiver_node,
  *       \ref filter, \ref filter_node, \ref writer_node, \ref writer.
- *
- * Selected APIs:
- *
  *     - Scheduling: \ref sched.h,
  *     - Buffer trees: \ref buffer_tree.h,
  *     - Sideband API: \ref sideband.h,
@@ -29,7 +26,7 @@
  *     - Interactive sessions: \ref interactive.h,
  *     - File descriptors: \ref fd.h,
  *     - Signals: \ref signal.h,
- *     - Networking: \ref net.h,
+ *     - Networking: \ref net.h,
  *     - Time: \ref time.c,
  *     - Doubly linked lists: \ref list.h.
  */