web: Remove extra source browser.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:04:06 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
There are two versions of the browsable source code on the paraslash
web pages: the one generated by doxygen and another one which we
create directly with global. The html is identical, modulo style
issues, so let's get rid of the directly generated one.

With the patch applied, the size of the paraslash web pages reduces
by 21M to 80M (55M doxygen + 25M release tarballs).

web/documentation.in.html

index f292af2..b226943 100644 (file)
 <h2> Source code documentation </h2>
 
 <ul>
-
-       <li> <a href="doxygen/html/index.html">API
-       Reference</a>. </li>
-
-       <li> <a href="HTML/index.html">Browsable source</a>. </li>
-
+       <li> <a href="doxygen/html/index.html">API Reference</a> </li>
 </ul>