server: Fix typo in comment for init_user_list().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:54:15 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
user_list.c

index 23fe086..b2d2ff5 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ err:
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**
- * Initialize the list of users allowed to connect to to para_server.
+ * Initialize the list of users allowed to connect to para_server.
  *
  * \param user_list_file The file containing access information.
  *
  *
  * \param user_list_file The file containing access information.
  *