.gitignore: Remove web/dia/overview.pdf.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
The overview has been removed long ago.

.gitignore

index 10d2572..bd5e048 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ Makefile
 TODO
 paraslash-*.tar.bz2
 paraslash-*.tar.xz
-web/dia/overview.pdf
 *.swp
 *.rej
 *~