gui: Add missing dependency on included m4 file to ggo makefile.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
gui.ggo depends on config_file.m4, but this dependency was not listed
in the makefile.

ggo/makefile

index 48fff2e..9c01ae6 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ $(ggo_dir)/afh.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/audioc.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4 $(ggo_dir)/history_file.m4 $(ggo_dir)/complete.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/filter.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/fsck.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
-$(ggo_dir)/gui.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
+$(ggo_dir)/gui.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4 $(ggo_dir)/config_file.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/recv.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/write.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/client.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4 $(ggo_dir)/config_file.m4 $(ggo_dir)/history_file.m4 $(ggo_dir)/complete.m4