server: Remove "foo" feature.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:50:40 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 17:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
Oops, this feature was added only for testing feature negotiation
with multiple features and should have been deleted before 0.4.11 was
released. This was even mentioned in the commit message of e151dbb7,
which introduced the bogus "foo" feature..

command.c

index f9bace3..53465e3 100644 (file)
--- a/command.c
+++ b/command.c
@@ -984,7 +984,7 @@ __noreturn void handle_connect(int fd, const char *peername)
        /* send Welcome message */
        ret = write_va_buffer(fd, "This is para_server, version "
                PACKAGE_VERSION  ".\n"
-               "Features: sideband,foo\n"
+               "Features: sideband\n"
        );
        if (ret < 0)
                goto net_err;