www: Fix an html bug in download page.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
Dillo complains with

HTML warning: line 45, Unexpected closing tag: </p> -- expected </ul>.

This complaint looks bogus, but removing the <p> and </p> tags makes the
warning go away with no visible change.

web/download.in.html

index a09fd1c..c6ba266 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ provided at this point. There are several ways to download the source:
 
                Clone the git repository by executing
 
-               <p> <pre> <kbd>
+               <pre> <kbd>
                        git clone git://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/paraslash.git
-               </kbd> </pre> </p>
+               </kbd> </pre>
 
                <p> The repository contains the full history of the
                project since 2006, all work in progress and the source