ao: Fix formatting of aow_show_drivers().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 11:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
This got messed up in the lopsup conversion commit 870fcd0379ab
from more than one year ago.

ao_write.c

index e2858b9..92f62f8 100644 (file)
@@ -159,8 +159,8 @@ static void aow_show_drivers(void)
 
                if (info->type == AO_TYPE_FILE)
                        continue;
-               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("%s: %s", info->short_name, info->name);
-               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("priority: %d", info->priority);
+               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("name: %s: %s\n", info->short_name, info->name);
+               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("priority: %d\n", info->priority);
                for (j = 0; j < info->option_count; j++) {
                        tmp = make_message("%s%s%s", keys? keys : "",
                                keys? ", " : "",
@@ -168,9 +168,9 @@ static void aow_show_drivers(void)
                        free(keys);
                        keys = tmp;
                }
-               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("keys: %s", keys? keys : "[none]");
+               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("keys: %s\n", keys? keys : "[none]");
                free(keys);
-               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("comment: %s", info->comment?
+               PARA_DEBUG_LOG("comment: %s\n", info->comment?
                        info->comment : "[none]");
        }
 }