command.c: Also invalidate play time if no audio file is open.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 13:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
Without this, the time string of the previous audio file is continued
to be shown in the top window of para_gui when stopped. It gets
wiped out eventually, but this can take a few seconds. With the patch
applied, the time string disappears immediately.

command.c

index 481fd0f..63f0f16 100644 (file)
--- a/command.c
+++ b/command.c
@@ -457,6 +457,7 @@ EXPORT_SERVER_CMD_HANDLER(version);
        ITEM(chunk_time) \
        ITEM(num_chunks) \
        ITEM(amplification) \
+       ITEM(play_time) \
 
 /*
  * Create a set of audio-file related status items with empty values. These are