recv_common.c: Fix doxygen warning in recv_init().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 16 May 2017 20:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 04:45:21 +0000 (06:45 +0200)
In the doxygen comment of this function, one argument name was prefixed
with a backslash by mistake. Old doxygen versions did not complain
about this, but doxygen-1.8.11 does:

warning: unexpected token in comment block while parsing the argument of command param

recv_common.c

index 7bb775f..d48b347 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ void recv_init(void)
 /**
  * Check if the given string is a valid receiver specifier.
  *
- * \param \ra string of the form receiver_name [options...]
+ * \param ra string of the form receiver_name [options...]
  * \param lprp Filled in on success, undefined else.
  *
  * This function checks whether \a ra starts with the name of a receiver,