list.h: Remove unused list_for_each_safe().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
list.h

diff --git a/list.h b/list.h
index e4b5a1f..66c6d91 100644 (file)
--- a/list.h
+++ b/list.h
@@ -156,17 +156,6 @@ static inline int list_empty(const struct list_head *head)
 #define list_entry(ptr, type, member) \
        container_of(ptr, type, member)
 
-/**
- * iterate over a list safe against removal of list entry
- *
- * \param pos the &struct list_head to use as a loop counter.
- * \param n another &struct list_head to use as temporary storage
- * \param head the head for your list.
- */
-#define list_for_each_safe(pos, n, head) \
-       for (pos = (head)->next, n = pos->next; pos != (head); \
-               pos = n, n = pos->next)
-
 /**
  * iterate over list of given type
  *