doc: Remove systemlinux links from documentation.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 18:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
The systemlinux.org server is still up, but the paraslash web page
just redirects to people.tuebingen.mpg.de, so only mention the latter
in the documentation.

INSTALL
README
web/manual.m4

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 4cc4b1f..85b4fab 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -34,5 +34,3 @@ Example for cross-compiling
 For details see the user manual:
 
        http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/paraslash/manual.html
-or
-       http://paraslash.systemlinux.org/manual.html
diff --git a/README b/README
index 0a0aae8..d8a545f 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ Distribution of paraslash is covered by the GNU GPL, version 2 unless
 otherwise stated. See file COPYING.
 
 Web page:             http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/paraslash/
-Alternative web page: http://paraslash.systemlinux.org/
 Gitweb:               http://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/paraslash.git/
 Git URL:              git://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/paraslash.git
 Email:                Andre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
index a7977ae..1fd0ed1 100644 (file)
@@ -2214,7 +2214,6 @@ Application web pages
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
        - XREFERENCE(http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/paraslash/, paraslash)
-       - XREFERENCE(http://paraslash.systemlinux.org/, paraslash (alternative page))
        - XREFERENCE(http://xmms2.org/wiki/Main_Page, xmms)
        - XREFERENCE(http://www.mpg123.de/, mpg123)
        - XREFERENCE(http://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/, gstreamer)