Makefile: Move up the definition of various directories.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:49:18 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 02:20:53 +0000 (04:20 +0200)
This way we have all of them at one place in the Makefile.

Makefile.in
configure.ac

index 92c9169..511c048 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ MANDIR := @datarootdir@/man/man1
 PACKAGE_VERSION := @PACKAGE_VERSION@
 PACKAGE_STRING := @PACKAGE_STRING@
 install_sh := @install_sh@
-cmdline_dir := @cmdline_dir@
 executables := @executables@
 
 GENGETOPT := @gengetopt@
@@ -22,6 +21,12 @@ codename := volatile relativity
 
 GIT_VERSION := $(shell ./GIT-VERSION-GEN git-version.h)
 
+ggo_dir := ggo
+object_dir := objects
+man_dir := man/man1
+test_dir := t
+cmdline_dir := cmdline
+
 DEBUG_CPPFLAGS += -g -Wunused -Wundef -W
 DEBUG_CPPFLAGS += -Wredundant-decls
 DEBUG_CPPFLAGS += -Wall -Wno-sign-compare -Wno-unknown-pragmas
@@ -68,11 +73,6 @@ CPPFLAGS += @osl_cppflags@
 
 man_pages := $(patsubst %, man/man1/%.1, @executables@)
 
-ggo_dir := ggo
-object_dir := objects
-man_dir := man/man1
-test_dir := t
-
 m4_ggos := afh audioc audiod client filter gui recv server write ao_write
 ggo_generated := $(addsuffix .ggo, $(addprefix $(ggo_dir)/,$(m4_ggos)))
 
index 8acbf9e..bf26d78 100644 (file)
@@ -87,8 +87,6 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS([atexit dup2 memchr memmove memset \
        strncasecmp strrchr strspn alarm mkdir inet_ntoa socket], [],
        [AC_MSG_ERROR([function not found, cannot live without it])])
 
-cmdline_dir="cmdline"
-AC_SUBST(cmdline_dir)
 AC_DEFUN([add_cmdline],[$(for i in $@; do printf "${i}.cmdline "; done)])