Remove unused error code MPI_PRINT.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 May 2017 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
This had been removed already in commit eab41e87 (gcrypt: Remove
open-coded OAEP padding) but it was brought back by mistake in commit
9264932e (Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/dynamic_chunks').

error.h

diff --git a/error.h b/error.h
index 58fcd37..5f828fd 100644 (file)
--- a/error.h
+++ b/error.h
        PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_META_WRITE, "mp4ff: could not update mp4 metadata"), \
        PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_OPEN, "mp4ff: open failed"), \
        PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_TRACK, "mp4fF: no audio track"), \
-       PARA_ERROR(MPI_PRINT, "could not convert multi-precision integer"), \
        PARA_ERROR(MPI_SCAN, "could not scan multi-precision integer"), \
        PARA_ERROR(NAME_TOO_LONG, "name too long for struct sockaddr_un"), \
        PARA_ERROR(NO_AFHI, "audio format handler info required"), \