web: Clear DOT_FONTNAME in Doxyfile.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 17:42:31 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:01:52 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
Doxygen-1.8.6. warns about DOT_FONTNAME being set:

Warning: doxygen no longer ships with the FreeSans font.
You may want to clear or change DOT_FONTNAME.
Otherwise you run the risk that the wrong font is being used for dot generated graphs.

The warning is harmless because the DOT_FONTNAME option has no effect
in our setup because HAVE_DOT is set to "NO". Setting DOT_FONTNAME
to the empty string, as recommended in the explanatory text after
the warning, silences the warning.

Doxyfile

index 46a880b..4009ac4 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -2075,7 +2075,7 @@ DOT_NUM_THREADS        = 0
 # The default value is: Helvetica.
 # This tag requires that the tag HAVE_DOT is set to YES.
 
-DOT_FONTNAME           = FreeSans
+DOT_FONTNAME           =
 
 # The DOT_FONTSIZE tag can be used to set the size (in points) of the font of
 # dot graphs.