server: Fix typo in help text of the stat command.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 01:26:28 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:08:29 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
The "=" is necessary.

server.cmd

index d3fad64..c9b34d1 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ H: Print server uptime and other information.
 N: stat
 P: VSS_READ
 D: Print status info for the current audio file.
-U: stat [-n num] [-p]
+U: stat [-n=num] [-p]
 H: If -n is given, the command exits after having displayed the status n
 H: times. Otherwise, the command runs in an endless loop.
 H: