Fix typo in server.c.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:30:23 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
The full stop needs to be a comma.

server.c

index cba57b1..7cb6e52 100644 (file)
--- a/server.c
+++ b/server.c
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ INIT_SERVER_ERRLISTS;
 
 /**
  * Pointer to shared memory area for communication between para_server
- * and its children. Exported to vss.c. command.c and to afs.
+ * and its children. Exported to vss.c, command.c and to afs.
  */
 struct misc_meta_data *mmd;