web: Deactivate search engine.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
It hasn't worked for years and the recent upgrade to doxygen-1.8.6
did not fix it. Just deactivate the feature for now.

Doxyfile

index 4009ac4..50c7469 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -1471,7 +1471,7 @@ MATHJAX_CODEFILE       =
 # The default value is: YES.
 # This tag requires that the tag GENERATE_HTML is set to YES.
 
-SEARCHENGINE           = YES
+SEARCHENGINE           = NO
 
 # When the SERVER_BASED_SEARCH tag is enabled the search engine will be
 # implemented using a web server instead of a web client using Javascript. There