ogg_afh: Comment fix.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:18:36 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 22:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
We are counting ogg pages, not ogg packets.

ogg_afh_common.c

index 1deb5cd..474bbe4 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ int ogg_get_file_info(char *map, size_t numbytes, struct afh_info *afhi,
                goto out;
        oss.returned = 0;
        oss.fill = numbytes;
-       /* count ogg packages and get duration of the file */
+       /* count ogg pages and get duration of the file */
        for (i = 0; ogg_sync_pageseek(&oss, &op) > 0; i++)
                num_frames = ogg_page_granulepos(&op);
        PARA_INFO_LOG("%d pages, %llu frames\n", i, num_frames);