manual: Fix command to create keys.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
$key is neither defined nor required here.

web/manual.md

index e0f5ccf..2c80661 100644 (file)
@@ -446,7 +446,7 @@ following commands:
 Next, change to the "bar" account on client_host and generate the
 key pair with the commands
 
-       ssh-keygen -q -t rsa -b 2048 -N '' -m PEM -f $key
+       ssh-keygen -q -t rsa -b 2048 -N '' -m PEM
 
 This generates the two files id_rsa and id_rsa.pub in ~/.ssh.  Note
 that para_server won't accept keys shorter than 2048 bits. Moreover,