base64: Use para_isspace() everywhere.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 18:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
Should not matter because we only test for zero, but let's be
consistent.

base64.c

index d9fa483..cee5157 100644 (file)
--- a/base64.c
+++ b/base64.c
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ int base64_decode(char const *src, size_t encoded_size, char **result,
                case 2: /* Valid, means one byte of info */
                        /* Skip any number of spaces. */
                        for (; ch != '\0'; ch = *src++)
-                               if (!isspace(ch))
+                               if (!para_isspace(ch))
                                        break;
                        /* Make sure there is another trailing = sign. */
                        if (ch != PAD64)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ int base64_decode(char const *src, size_t encoded_size, char **result,
                         * whitespace after it?
                         */
                        for (; ch != '\0'; ch = *src++)
-                               if (!isspace(ch))
+                               if (!para_isspace(ch))
                                        goto fail;
                        /*
                         * Now make sure for cases 2 and 3 that the "extra"