daemon: Improve color error message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
If the string passed to daemon_set_log_color_or_die() can not be
parsed, we don't have a syntax error but an invalid argument.

daemon.c

index 478b0f4..5a92451 100644 (file)
--- a/daemon.c
+++ b/daemon.c
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static void daemon_set_log_color_or_die(char const *arg)
        color_parse_or_die(p, me->log_colors[ll]);
        return;
 err:
-       PARA_EMERG_LOG("%s: color syntax error\n", arg);
+       PARA_EMERG_LOG("%s: invalid color argument\n", arg);
        exit(EXIT_FAILURE);
 }