build: Remove an unused function from configure.ac.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
This function has become unused with the removal of gengetopt, but
we missed to drop it back then.

configure.ac

index aec063f..c2cb47e 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
 
 AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile])
 AC_DEFUN([add_dot_o],[$(for i in $@; do printf "$i.o "; done)])
-AC_DEFUN([add_cmdline],[$(for i in $@; do printf "${i}.cmdline "; done)])
 AC_DEFUN([LIB_ARG_WITH], [
        AC_ARG_WITH($1-headers, [AS_HELP_STRING(--with-$1-headers=dir,
                [look for $1 headers in dir])])