synmut.git
7 years agoscripts for supplementary
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
scripts for supplementary

7 years agosimulation scripts
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
simulation scripts

7 years agoPCA of good patient in suppl
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
PCA of good patient in suppl

7 years agoall experimental scripts (but no alignments yet, nor remote modules)
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
all experimental scripts (but no alignments yet, nor remote modules)

7 years agoadded first scripts
Fabio Zanini [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
added first scripts

7 years agofig.1 refers to p1
Fabio Zanini [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fig.1 refers to p1

7 years agotext small changes
Fabio Zanini [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:21:40 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
text small changes

7 years agosupplementary first draft
Fabio Zanini [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 16:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
supplementary first draft

7 years agoadded 2nd rev exon to conservation plot
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
added 2nd rev exon to conservation plot

7 years agorewrote discussion and abstract
Richard [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:21:10 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
rewrote discussion and abstract

7 years agocorrected time-dep sims and figure adaptations
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
corrected time-dep sims and figure adaptations

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'inn/master'
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:40:51 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'inn/master'

7 years agoexemplary figure on both complex epitopes and time-dep selection
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
exemplary figure on both complex epitopes and time-dep selection

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of inn.eb.local:/ebio/ag-neher/share/our_papers/synmut
Richard [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of inn.eb.local:/ebio/ag-neher/share/our_papers/synmut

7 years agoedits in captions
Richard [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
edits in captions

7 years agoSimulations both gating (syn and nonsyn)
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Simulations both gating (syn and nonsyn)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'inn/master'
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'inn/master'

7 years agofig 2B without rev/tat second exon
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
fig 2B without rev/tat second exon

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of inn.eb.local:/ebio/ag-neher/share/our_papers/synmut
Richard [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 17:35:26 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of inn.eb.local:/ebio/ag-neher/share/our_papers/synmut

7 years agocombed through the text. Discussion and captions still need work
Richard [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 17:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
combed through the text. Discussion and captions still need work

7 years agohistograms for SHAPE instead of cumulative
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 17:25:41 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
histograms for SHAPE instead of cumulative

7 years agomerged conflict, take care of figure captions
Richard [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
merged conflict, take care of figure captions

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of inn.eb.local:/ebio/ag-neher/home/fzanini/phd/papers/synmut
Richard [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of inn.eb.local:/ebio/ag-neher/home/fzanini/phd/papers/synmut

7 years agomy changes
Richard [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:22:26 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
my changes

7 years agotext revisited around new figure
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
text revisited around new figure

7 years agonew figure from simulations, broader
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
new figure from simulations, broader

7 years agoAdded bootstrap on Pfix
Fabio Zanini [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Added bootstrap on Pfix

7 years agofigures adapted
Fabio Zanini [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:37:14 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
figures adapted

7 years agomerged conflicts
Richard [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 16:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
merged conflicts

7 years agoText adapted to new figures
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Text adapted to new figures

7 years agonew figures from simulations
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
new figures from simulations

7 years agoedits throughout, added a few references
Richard [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 17:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
edits throughout, added a few references

7 years agomerge few details
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
merge few details

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'richard/master'
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'richard/master'

7 years agofigures updates
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
figures updates

7 years agodon't know exactly
Richard [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
don't know exactly

7 years agoresolved conflict
Richard [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:34:32 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
resolved conflict

7 years agominor edits
Richard [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:27:10 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
minor edits

7 years agosmall changes here and there
Fabio Zanini [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 22:21:09 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
small changes here and there

7 years agoMethods
Fabio Zanini [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:01:37 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
Methods

7 years agoreview, more supplementary figures
Fabio Zanini [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 02:38:11 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
review, more supplementary figures

7 years agoSynonymous conservation
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 03:12:54 +0000 (19:12 -0800)]
Synonymous conservation

7 years agosome changes applied
Fabio Zanini [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 07:35:57 +0000 (23:35 -0800)]
some changes applied

7 years agomajor rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new...
Richard [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 06:12:13 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
major rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new figures etc

7 years agomajor rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new...
Richard [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 06:09:42 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
major rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new figures etc

7 years agoCoalescent tree + C2-V5
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 01:43:35 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
Coalescent tree + C2-V5

7 years agotypo + caption package
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 18:44:00 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
typo + caption package

7 years agodraft0
Fabio Zanini [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 02:00:19 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
draft0

7 years agoIntroduction draft
Fabio Zanini [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 02:36:45 +0000 (18:36 -0800)]
Introduction draft

7 years agoInitial commit
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 02:24:12 +0000 (18:24 -0800)]
Initial commit