synmut.git
7 years agonew figures from simulations
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
new figures from simulations

7 years agomerge few details
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
merge few details

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'richard/master'
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'richard/master'

7 years agofigures updates
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
figures updates

7 years agodon't know exactly
Richard [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
don't know exactly

7 years agoresolved conflict
Richard [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:34:32 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
resolved conflict

7 years agominor edits
Richard [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:27:10 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
minor edits

7 years agosmall changes here and there
Fabio Zanini [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 22:21:09 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
small changes here and there

7 years agoMethods
Fabio Zanini [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:01:37 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
Methods

7 years agoreview, more supplementary figures
Fabio Zanini [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 02:38:11 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
review, more supplementary figures

7 years agoSynonymous conservation
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 03:12:54 +0000 (19:12 -0800)]
Synonymous conservation

7 years agosome changes applied
Fabio Zanini [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 07:35:57 +0000 (23:35 -0800)]
some changes applied

7 years agomajor rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new...
Richard [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 06:12:13 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
major rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new figures etc

7 years agomajor rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new...
Richard [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 06:09:42 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
major rearrangements, rewriting -> first draft from RAN, needs fleshing out, new figures etc

7 years agoCoalescent tree + C2-V5
Fabio Zanini [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 01:43:35 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
Coalescent tree + C2-V5

7 years agotypo + caption package
Fabio Zanini [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 18:44:00 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
typo + caption package

7 years agodraft0
Fabio Zanini [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 02:00:19 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
draft0

7 years agoIntroduction draft
Fabio Zanini [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 02:36:45 +0000 (18:36 -0800)]
Introduction draft

7 years agoInitial commit
Fabio Zanini [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 02:24:12 +0000 (18:24 -0800)]
Initial commit