New make targets: exe, build-arch, man and build-indep.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 22 May 2019 13:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 24 May 2019 06:33:09 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit2aa67575353d6b4e5a8411c69d96fabe80af41fc
treebfbd13f5edcbcffb0381a0ea67d78e876eff4f93
parentd48e676ab44873c402acbafc5d7602fdee6a05fb
New make targets: exe, build-arch, man and build-indep.

It's good practice to provide separate make targets for generating
arch-dependent files (e.g., executables) and for arch-independent files
(e.g., manual pages). Currently there is only one file of either type
which gets installed by the make target, but this might change.
Makefile