Makefile: Avoid warning when config.mak is not present.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit6eb50bc388c544da7898f21f76a947c6dece09e2
treecd3c659bd3541f3fb76909997511f4059e2c39fe
parent59673140b56375e802392331fec7cb4ab42d0ddd
Makefile: Avoid warning when config.mak is not present.

Without the leading dash, make(1) complains if, for example,

make config.mak

is run on a pristine tree. The dash instructs make(1) to not emit
a warning if the file to include does not exist or cannot be remade.
Makefile