Avoid duplication in version, README, man page.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:39:40 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:24:19 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit6f18187fadd61f42a8e207342b27f17d9b1b9f77
tree8e4ade3183674ee931fb1bbf9f99708f886b67bd
parent6275dd846813572558b81d96fe04da9a26a73306
Avoid duplication in version, README, man page.

URLs and the email address are currently spread out over multiple
files.  This commit cleans up the mess by defining everything in
Makefile and adjusting other places to use the information from there.
We use the opportunity to add a link to the author's home page.

version-gen.sh is made generic, i.e., it does not refer to tfortune
any more.
Makefile
config.mak.in
configure.ac
index.html.m4
tfortune.c
tfortune.suite.m4
version-gen.sh