txt2ast(): Mark iovec structure as const.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 May 2018 10:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitb4aae30257e0822ee2229cd761d8c50a8d54748e
treefb9c19c7a31c6e089122def3b433031fe2a3dc62
parente5a096f0056656151ad4aa9820633f51817919f2
txt2ast(): Mark iovec structure as const.

The function does not modify the fields of "tx".
tfortune.c