Initial commit. v1.0.0
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:09:43 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commite5a096f0056656151ad4aa9820633f51817919f2
tree799cbdb2e9ed8db81c446bf90dea45a3f485336a
Initial commit.

Tfortune was maintained in a non-public git repository between 2016-04
and 2018-01. By then it was moved to a dedicated repository, rewritten
to support the tag expression grammar and made scalable by introducing
linear hashing. At the same time command line parsing was switched
to the lopsub library, the command line options were redesigned and
properly documented, and the nifty logo was added.

In 2018-03 tfortune reached version 1.0 and was finally made public. All
commits that led to version 1.0 have been discarded, so this repository
contains only the final result as a single commit.

Many thanks to Effie Symeonidi who gave valuable feedback regarding the
installation instructions.
19 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
ast.c [new file with mode: 0644]
config.mak.in [new file with mode: 0644]
configure [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
err.h [new file with mode: 0644]
index.html.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
linhash.c [new file with mode: 0644]
logo.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
tf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tfortune.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tfortune.suite.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
txp.lex [new file with mode: 0644]
txp.y [new file with mode: 0644]
util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
version-gen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]