txt2ast(): Mark iovec structure as const.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 May 2018 10:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
The function does not modify the fields of "tx".

tfortune.c

index e5b2061..7e59eb6 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ static int read_tag_expression(struct iovec *result)
        return ret;
 }
 
-static int tx2ast(struct iovec *tx, struct txp_context **ast)
+static int tx2ast(const struct iovec *tx, struct txp_context **ast)
 {
        int ret;
        char *errmsg;