Add new logo.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit3e617ec19bdf34b144699d9ec5a295b123060b91
tree39cd148195db2513138b818d3e71ebd187705340
parentce0adfac23ad42e907118cb1dd1d91ad16a9ef33
Add new logo.

To paraphrase a similar change in the ratpoison project: it was hard
to say good-bye to the old logo but sometimes we just have to let the
past be the past.
.gitignore
Makefile
adu.png [new file with mode: 0644]
adu.sk [deleted file]