Add new logo.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
To paraphrase a similar change in the ratpoison project: it was hard
to say good-bye to the old logo but sometimes we just have to let the
past be the past.

.gitignore
Makefile
adu.png [new file with mode: 0644]
adu.sk [deleted file]

index dc6c9f5..afbc6a6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ TODO
 adu
 adu.1
 adu.1.html
-adu.png
 index.html
 html/
 latex/
index ddaef7b..ed5db6d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -53,11 +53,6 @@ cmdline.c cmdline.h: adu.ggo
 %.o: %.c Makefile
        $(CC) -c $(CPPFLAGS) $(DEBUG_CPPFLAGS) $<
 
-%.ppm: %.sk
-       sk2ppm $< > $@
-%.png: %.ppm
-       convert $< $@
-
 select.cmdline.c select.cmdline.h: select.ggo
        gengetopt --set-package=select \
                --no-handle-help \
diff --git a/adu.png b/adu.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..10018b6
Binary files /dev/null and b/adu.png differ
diff --git a/adu.sk b/adu.sk
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 247686f..0000000
--- a/adu.sk
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,25 +0,0 @@
-##Sketch 1 2
-document()
-layout((113.386,113.386),0)
-layer('Layer 1',1,1,0,0,(0,0,0))
-fp((1,1,0))
-lw(5.66929)
-e(53.7855,0,0,-53.7855,57.2599,56.7162)
-lw(2.83465)
-b()
-bs(33.9423,49.2545,0)
-bc(33.9423,29.3482,44.3896,13.1908,57.2599,13.1908,0)
-bc(70.1304,13.1908,80.5777,29.3482,80.5777,49.2545,0)
-lw(2.83465)
-b()
-bs(23.6655,74.1265,0)
-bc(23.6655,84.5945,30.4212,93.0914,38.7443,93.0914,0)
-bc(47.0666,93.0914,53.8223,84.5945,53.8223,74.1265,0)
-lw(2.83465)
-e(1.48847e-14,12.7468,-19.2757,2.35464e-14,70.922,84.0748,3.14159,0,2)
-lw(2.83465)
-b()
-bs(26.4806,85.3185,0)
-bs(51.0431,85.3185,0)
-guidelayer('Guide Lines',1,0,0,1,(0,0,1))
-grid((0,0,20,20),0,(0,0,1),'Grid')